Erick Chrispin Trainer 753088652 chrispinerick@truemaisha.com TGFA | Dar-es-salaam
Salum Chutto PAFO 686980417 samchitto@gmail.com TOSCI | Dar-es-salaam
Froz Mwakitwange SRO 787232660 gmwakitwange@yahoo.com TOSCI | Dar-es-salaam
Allunas Maxwell AOII 763990690 allmaxwel23@gmail.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Samueli Mdachi SAO 752109368 mdachi.samuel@gmail.com TAMISEMI | Dar-es-salaam
Mukara Mugini PAO 769902868 mugini2002@yahoo.co.uk TAMISEMI | Dar-es-salaam
Peter Daniel Mobe M/Officer 0754/0715603778 mobepd@gmail.com CPB | Dar-es-salaam
Michael Mayabu AO 764449611 mmayabu@gmail.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Dorothy S. Kalikamo PCO 754580507 dorothzait@yahoo.com USHIRIKA | Dar-es-salaam
Florian Kalumera AEI 755686728 alibagaya@yahoo.com DMECH | Dar-es-salaam
Proce Gabone ACCT 756431221 pgaboneus@yahoo.com CA | Dar-es-salaam
Philemon Kawamala MDM 713220763 pmkawamale@yahoo.com ASA | Dar-es-salaam
Ernesto J. Doriye PLO 717710548 ernestodoriye@yahoo.com LEGAL | Dar-es-salaam
Juma B. Ngomuo P. Coord. 753843321 jumabngomuo@gmail.com TGFA | Dar-es-salaam
Kassim Mbufu PE 717402905 Mbufu2004@yahoo.co.uk MIT | Dar-es-salaam
Sadoti Makwaruzi SAO 757625020 msadote@yahoo.co.uk DNFS | Dar-es-salaam
J.D. Maige PE I 759074576 Maige2008@gmail.com DPP | Dar-es-salaam
Diomedes P. Kalisa AO I 658660507 Dkmuyangi2@gmail.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Emmanuel Mtenga AO II 713786809 Lelom200@yahoo.co.uk DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Rose Kitambi SAO 754470874 evesikue@yahoo.co.uk TFRA | Dar-es-salaam
Saraha S. Minja HRO I 656354053 sarahsminja@yahoo.com DAHRM | Dar-es-salaam
Rose Mbezi CDO 712017105 rosembezi2002@yahoo.co.uk DLUP | Dar-es-salaam
Zacharia J. Malley PARO I 787261002 malley.zacharia@gmail.com DRD | Dar-es-salaam
Cornelia Makonta PAO I 754408589 Cornelia.makonta@gmail.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Rashid S. Likiligo SOSA 712800233 vikuge@gmail.com ICT | Dar-es-salaam
Upepo Malimusi ACCT 713341715 upepomali2005@yahoo.com CA | Dar-es-salaam
Immaculate Mtolera AO II 754711005 imtolera@yahoo.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Anthony Nyarubamba PAO I 713588138 alnyarubamba@gmail.com DITS | Dar-es-salaam
Dr. Hamis Mtwaenzi Ag-CSCO 754496516 hmtwaenzi@gmail.com TOSCI | Dar-es-salaam
Eng. Fares Mahula AG LUP 754570762 mmmahuha@yahoo./com DLUP | Dar-es-salaam
Dr.Hussein Mansoor AD-CR 784762257 Hussein.mansoor@gmail.com DRD | Dar-es-salaam
Joyce Mvuna AD-EXT 754929022 Jmvuna2808@yahoo.com DCD | Dar-es-salaam
Amandus D. Lwena AD-IRR 7844000772 adlwena@yahoo.co.uk DITS | Dar-es-salaam